(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

Loving life but looking for a great addition!

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I am a sweet, smiley, laid-back girl. I love the outdoors and hiking, biking, camping, rock climbing, skiing. Although I haven't been doing any of these things for a while. I've been job hunting and studying for the MCAT's. I just graduated and am applying to medical school soon. I also love going out downtown and scoping out the social scene. But I also like hanging out at home watching a movie or reading a good book. I love pubs and a good dark beer. I love wine and great food (especially ethnic foods). I will try most anything at least once (I'm very adventurous). I love the cultural scene as well (watching indie films, plays, museums). I love life and try to live it to the fullest! I like guys who are adventurous as well and like to try new things. I love mountain men but who I can also take out to a nice dinner and drinks. I'm not a huge feminism but I value guys who respect women and who are polite and gentlemenly. Don't get me wrong though I am very strong willed and like to do things for myself sometimes. Openmindedness is very important and a willingness to listen to other perspectives even if they are very different from your own. Make me laugh too not always serious. I'm mainly looking to have fun and connect with someone.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral