(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Denver, Colorado

and now for something completely different...

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting

in his own words...

Where can I find a best friend and passionate partner for new adventures? I thought I should put myself out here....whats the worst that can happen right? ok stop snickering.. I have a successful art and antiques business that I started when in high school... I still love the search, and its a treasure hunt alright. Not really like its as shown on tv really... lots of sewing machines and chipped glassware ..but when you find a real something.. its amazing..and sometimes you even make a few dollars. My home is in a restored warehouse, no neighbors and no sidewalks....lots of creative space...I use it all at times, and am constantly working on it or the urban landscape,read hidden garden, to make it more friendly.. I play acoustic music for fun. At least for me... Irish fiddle is not for everyone granted..but there's more.. I like the blues ,singer songwriters and lots music like and have lots of musical friends to go hear live... Always want to find new ways to create art...ceramics,sculpture wire sculpture and design furniture ...whatever inspires me at the moment.. I have lectured to college art and design classes,but just made it through high school.. Maybe a PHD in self taught world history ,design, art ,architecture and business... I've even been on several HG TV shows, even though I'm too shy to have ever seen them.. too weird to see yourself on tv. Food! Wine! Cooking is a lot of fun when shared, and looking for an obscure Indian spice,or just fresh local produce at a farmers market is extreme sport to me. A total turn on is when we come across a new little hole in the wall restaurant, or plan for a week to make it to a popular place . I know a few favorites and would like to try yours too... Lets go to a wine tasting, whiskey tasting, tapas,Indian,real Mexican,dive or diner, all good... Can't wait to go back to India, England ,Paris, Provence , Italy ,Mexico....want to see Argentina,China, Denmark,and well many places...m

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any