(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Denver, Colorado

Friends first, fun forever and mutual respect always. Respond if like minded.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in her own words...

I'm quiet, kinda introverted. Im all over the spectrum, loving loud classic rock or quiet classical. I love staying at home and being domestic and exploring and doing spur of the moment things. I am a shy person who does not make friends easily, but will keep a friend once there. Fiercly protective about my family and visit the close ones often. My kids are my life and I want to give them the best of me that is possible. I do not like fake people and/or people who show off their 'things'. I do not like people who talk too much or talk about themselves too much. I am a caring, giving, intelligent, (and in my humble opinion), funny girl who loves to laugh and be relaxed no matter where I am. I love nature and try to do my part to respect everything about it. Just got out of a relationship, gun shy about getting into something serious right now. It was a mutually agreed upon split, we are working out arrangements with our daughter. It suks, and Im sorry for my daughter being in the middle. It is definitely for the best though. I like my freedom and independence and Im kind of used to it. Im looking for someone to hang out with, go to coffee, get a drink, the park, a movie, bike ride, road trip, something like that, but not a serious relationship right now. Things may change down the road, who knows? The rest you will have to find out.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree