(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Denver, Colorado

Must have a great smile!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I cherish the people in my life and value quality relationships. My friends would say I'm kind, loyal and love to have a good time. I'm hoping to find someone with a great smile to share adventures as well as good conversations. My faith is important to me and I'd like to share this with someone as well. Caring about others, regardless of their views or beliefs is critical. I believe it is important to reach out and help those who are struggling in life. I am an easy going person and I have been told I always give people the benefit of the doubt and always try to see the good in everyone and all situations (I think this drives a couple of friends nuts). On the flip side, when I am passionate about something, I tend to really go after it 100%. I will try anything once and am up to trying new things and new adventures. Colorado is a beautiful state and I enjoy being outside, taking in the amazing sights. I would love to meet someone who is happy and confident in who they are and where they are going in live. Someone who pushes me to be the best person I can be and I do the same for them, as well as we bring out the best of each other. And lastly, I would like to meet someone who is not into drama or games. So if you're a gentleman who can challenge me, be challenged, is not afraid to laugh at themselves and lives to be the best person they can be, let's chat!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral