(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


63 | Denver, Colorado

Happy, sincere man looking for lady friend to spoil

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

My first kiss made my knees shake and my heart race, I hope to experience that again someday. My friends would describe me as musical, thoughtful, helpful, conversational, social, athletic, self directed, self reliant, open minded, compassionate toward the less fortunate, becoming more successful in every way now that I am a little older. Content with life but enjoy a challenge. Romantic and surprisingly humorous if I am hitting it off with you. I have loved and lost and tried to learn. I am better than I used to be and hope to improve in everyway as each new challenge presents itself. I have been told that I am handsome and have pretty eyes although I don't see it, I am overweight and working on it by following the Atkins/Weight Watcher diets and working out 5 times a week. I gained too much weight while performing my piano/vocal act on a cruise ship. I have recently returned to Denver after traveling the world for 2 years. I also returned to my life's calling of working with the mentally ill. I am looking for a lady to date. I can't tell you what she looks like but I will know her when I see her. Conversation and wit are welcomed, She should be comfortable in her own life and not in a big hurry to move in or get married. I never say never but there is no harm in taking things slow when it comes to co-habitation. Of course if we fell madly in love and after a reasonable period of time we thought it would be good to explore the next step, I would keep an open mind. My experience is that I am a better "lover" than husband, a better "friend" than spouse.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college