(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Denver, Colorado

Ready for that someone special in my life.

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I really hate describing myself as most of us do. I will come back to this very soon. One thing that I'm not in a hurry and have been in relationships before and for some reason they haven't worked out for various reasons. Starting out as friends is the best way and then grow into "I can't wait to see her" status. I don't need someone in my life but I would prefer to have that special someone to be with and do things with. I just moved back to Colorado from KS for 9 months. I really missed CO SO MUCH. I am orginally from MN and kind of a country boy (at least my roots are farming) however I enjoy the city so much better. I love doing all kinds of things outside and am getting ready for ski season this year. Last year I only was able to go twice because of being in KS. Oh well not this year. Some of my sports I enjoy watching: Broncos or Vikings football, Rockies, Avs, and the Nuggets. I've not gotten into soccer but I'm sure I could if my partner wanted to go. I love watching car races for the strategy. I love watching the pit crew change all four tires and put gas in with about 24 seconds elapsed. Amazing to watch. I also have a golf habit but it is not that bad. It would help if I was better. I do enjoy movies and plays. I've never been to Opera but plenty of plays and musicals. Love to get dressed up for that type of activity downtown. Dinner and play at the DPCA. Pretty good evening for sure.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any