(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | Denver, Colorado

Looking in Colorado only. I am a very caring and loving person. Love children and animals. And I take commitment very seriously.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always doing new things
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 21 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I wear my heart on my sleeve and if you meet me you would know. If someone needs help I will be there for them and my family and friends know this is true. I love seeing others happy and will do little things to see a smile on their face and joy in theri heart . Enjoy teasing and joking around. Love giving attention to someone special. Looking for someone to hold and cuddle that is not afraid to show affection in private or in public, someone that would enjoy some of the same interest. Walking, bike riding, movies, camping, fishing, concerts, music, nascar, sports-football, hockey, baseball, basketball it could be college or pro I enjoy watching by going to a game or watching on TV. Traveling either by plane, car or motorcycle.( Time alone with you is very valuable to me.) Willing to learn new things that interest you that I have never done. Looking for someone that is faithful, trustworthy and is not afraid of a commitment and knows what commitment is. I have a son and two grand-children and there is more room in my heart if you have children or grand-children. And if you don't I will share mine with you. I am very family oriented and enjoy family time. Also enjoy being alone with someone special. I do have a dog and want someone that loves animals also. I want to live and love for a long time. Church is very much a part of my life. I would prefer someone that does go to church and believes in God and his teachings.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any