(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Denver, Colorado

It's time....

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

A little something about me….I am a confident, 44 year old who is finally in a place to embrace life and experience some of the adventures it holds, while not letting fear keep me stagnant. I have two children, and am divorced. I look forward to waking up and experiencing the day. I’m passionate and sincere and want to meet someone who is, as well. As far as best feature, it would either be my smile or my eyes. Or maybe even my sense of humor. ?? I'm actually a female who appreciates a good Man. I believe this world needs good men, and I'm not afraid to say that. I like to explore different things in life both alone and with someone. I have a Bachelors Degree, and am successful in my career. I love music (mostly R&B and Jazz), love to go dancing, movies, to dinner or just downtown for a night. Also love to watch movies at home. My favorite time of year is spring. Planting flowers in the spring after a long winter -- nothing like it. I also love a good glass of wine and romantic evenings. I’m pretty much a happy, positive person who wants to meet someone with the same type of outlook. I don’t believe we have to be exactly alike – it just makes it more interesting to have our own individual views, likes, etc. I've paid close attention over the years to know exactly what I don't want, and to not waste time on trying to change someone else. We must like each other for who we are and I'm ready to find that person. I want to meet someone special to share life with. Someone who will embrace me, talk to me (it’s pretty easy to), be respectful, be passionate and compassionate with me. Someone who isn’t afraid of a nice, stable woman who has a zest for life and who will let me give back to you equally as you give to me. I’d like to meet a real, genuine person to have fun and play! And ultimately would like it to grow into so much more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral