(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

Rock Chalk

His 4 interests



Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

Well here goes.....I am a fun loving guy who just moved here from Kansas. I love the mountains and all of wonderful scenery Colorado has to offer. I enjoy spending time outside with my dog and love spending time with my friends. I am extremely proud of the fact that I had an opportunity to chase my childhood dream of being a professional soccer player. Even though it was only for a few years, I still relish all of my experiences in that time. My family is extremely important to me and I hope to find someone who shares that same value. I graduated from the university of Kansas and am a huge Jayhawk sports fan. March is wonderful time for me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any