(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Denver, Colorado

Contact if interested in humorous and in-depth discussions about a variety of topics! (Only men in Colorado, please!)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am hoping to attract someone who has a sense of humor and doesn't mind my geeky, lighthearted sense of humor, too. (Think Monty Python, Joss Whedon, The Simpsons, Big Bang Theory and Jon Stewart, and you'll get my wacky sense of humor.) I am grateful for the following: - My 11-year old daughter who is confident and funny - My supportive friends and family - The fact I now live in Colorado (for 2 years now!) - All of the travel experiences I have had My friends find me witty, silly, loyal, respectful and supportive. My friends consist of people of a variety of backgrounds and ages. I find most people to be delightful though none are the same. I enjoy hiking, skiing (but not EVERY weekend!), walking, conversing, getting to know people, cooking, dining, travel... I am also addicted to Pilates and TRX workouts. I've also done some boxing, and that was fun! I have run 5 half-marathons, but I'm not really running anymore due to previous injuries. (Plantar fasciitis when running a half is NOT fun!) I'm an experienced home exchanger, and I look forward to doing that again once I settle in my new place. (If your curious about home exchange, please ask!) What more would you like to know?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral