(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Denver, Colorado

wookin pa nub ..ha! for frens too

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts


in his own words...

I am open-minded and down to earth guy with a welcoming sense of humor. Anyone who is easy-going, sociable, and loves to laugh will get along great with me. OK, that was the generic tagline I pirated - all true btw :) - but now I'm updating this because in my 24hrs on here I've already come across a couple shady ladies (or dudes probably) based in various countries abroad who want to IM and get my digits, email, and such. Easy fellas - it was just a passing wink in the night and nothing more lol ;) I'm a Deetroit city native who's lived in CO for 3 years and loves it. Prior to that I was in Phoenix for 5yrs, and 7yrs in the SF Bay Area before that. I love keeping in shape by staying in the outdoors, and I love playing music on piano, guitar, and singing our native songs on the drum. I also love travel and good eats and drink. I've been divorced about 3.5 years, separated for around 4, and in that time I've dated a bit and learned many things about myself and feel ready to put myself out there again. I'm a connector and communicator - I love listening to others and their stories, understanding them on their terms, and helping where I can. This describes me well and has been an asset to my career, where I connect people to other people/organizations, connect organizations/projects to resources, and connect projects to values/missions. In the last 5-10 years I've worked mostly with clean energy projects, primarily with native american tribes, and I feel blessed to do something I love. Hope to hear from you! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral