(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


77 | Denver, Colorado

No games or postering. Open and honest communication. Life is too short and tenuous to waste. Life is good.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Dining out






Performing arts





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

72 yo going on 62, active healthy physically, emotionally, chemically. Listens, caring, generous, sense of humor, reliable, straight forward. Loves the outdoors but not a finatic or macho. Hopeless romantic and loves intimacy. Like to watch football. Usual stuff !! It takes time to know someone at the core level. I have accomplished my professional goals and am working on just being as Tolle writes about. Also honest: poor marital risk - been burned. A temper and sarcasm has been an issue, and I have learned the impact it has on others and have worked hard to control it. One of life's hard lessons. That said, have studied and learned about relationships. My question to any adventuresome woman: what is your definition of a harmonious relationship, where do you want to be in five years ? In a relationship, what are your landmines and what are your comfort zones ? Good for discussion. Currently interested in companionship, friendship and fun and getting to know you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 65 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral