PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ddriver

52 | Denver, Colorado

Life, Liberty and the Pursuit of Happiness ..... never ending always on going. It is the here and know that creates eternity.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Decribing my self to people that I have just met.I ussually tell them that I am from a small town just Norht of here called Denver. Because it was a small town back then and I know it very well. It also like to connect the where people are from. I read in a book by Hugh Hewitt "in order the know where you are going, You have to know where your from." It alwys leads to good conversation. I am grateful for my children and the cabin get away that we are able to enjoy. I enjoy the times that we are able to get together. I am looking for a mature women who I can discuss and sort through the entanglements of life, to better direct our future. A future of giving and enioying the fruits of our labor. People helping others by way of guiding and laeding them through somehting that will then give them the experince of how to navigate through lifes experiences is what give s me comfort and puts a smile on my face. Others reaching over and to assist another to keep them moving in the right direction.. I love reading about peoples success. it tinspires me to do well. I enjoy having a cup of coffee and getting to know people.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral