(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


67 | Denver, Colorado

Want to meet someone to do fun things with. I'm willing to try new adventures. Love and romance would be a big plus.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very empathetic
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »





Performing arts

in her own words...

I'm easy going and casual. I love animals and volunteer once a week at a local shelter. I am health conscious and working on inproving my fitness level. I used to work out daily but lately I have let other things in my life take priority, but I'm pushing myself to get back into it. I was married twice. First time for 14 years and the second time for 3 years. My second husband passed away many years ago and although I had other relationships afterwards I never remarried. Just never met "the one" again. I am open to a serious relationship if it happens. I'm going to buy a bicycle this spring. When I had a bike previously I really enjoyed riding all over and seeing stuff that you miss when driving. Those are just some of the things that I found joy in. I'm open to trying new adventures and would like to talk about what you would enjoy doing. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any