(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Denver, Colorado

Hey i'm giving this a shot.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I have lived in Colorado for 7 years and am looking for a causal relationship with a potential to become serious. To nut shell it... i moved here with my ex-wife for a job she was offered. We got married... then divorced. Honesty is a very important thing to me. I am looking for a fun spirited active woman who can let her hair down from time to time and just enjoy life. I am a Chef by trade which can be an issue for most relationships due to my hours of employment. I tend to work evenings & weekends with 2 weekdays off. They tend to be Monday & Tuesday. If this is an issue please keep looking... I have been in the industry for 20 years and do not plan on changing my career. I find this hard to type my life in this little box so ill just say that i have enjoyed living in Colorado but still have not seen all of it. I like to ski, mountain bike, play pool, etc..but also like to just relax from time to time and cook a good meal. I like to be active but smoke when i drink.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • education:
    • High school