(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

Active, Sports loving Guy

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

I am new to the Denver/Aurora area; I just moved here last July for my job. About me: Sports and fitness are a large part of my life, whether it involves the gym, skiing, softball, golf, etc. I enjoy to travel and see new places. I don't get to travel as much as I would like, but once my life settles down in the next few years, I plan to see the world. I grew up in Maryland about an hour from downtown DC and Baltimore. Practically my entire family still lives in Maryland. I went to college and medical school at the University of Virgina. I thought I was going to stay on the East coast for my job, but I fell in love with Colorado during my interview. So I packed up, and drove cross country to a state where I knew no one. I am currently a resident physician practicing Physical medicine (sports medicine) and Rehabilitation (spinal cord injury, traumatic brain injury, stroke, etc). I love what I do; seeing people go from not being able to move their extremities to walking out the front door of the hospital has been truely amazing to watch (unfortunately the minority). I have played sports my entire life. Played basketball, baseball and golf in high school. Got a scholarship to play Division I college baseball at UVA, and even got to play a little professional baseball with the San Francisco Giants Organization until my rotator cuff decided it was time to pursue medicine instead. I still enjoy playing softball (havent found a team yet in this area), and I love to golf. I have spent almost every weekend this winter skiing up in the mountains. So if you are active, I am pretty sure we will have some fun. What I am looking for in a girl: Independent, Smart, Athletic. Simple enough. Physical fitness is a very strong attraction, so someone who loves to go to the gym, ski, golf, etc would be a huge plus.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral