(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Denver, Colorado

Waiting to see what life beholds

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out





Wine tasting

in her own words...

Ahh...what to write about myself...I Love life and finding out ways to enjoy it more. Always smiling and laughing. Down to earth and easy to get along with. I know who I am but not a bit of arrogance in me. Very passionate, giving, sensual, and devoted to the right partner. Don't photograph well but have been told I look much younger then my age and more attractive. No complaints about that. :) If your looking for someone with lots of personality/spunk/witty/confidence/ smart alack/downtown gal who also enjoys the outdoors/a kind heart/and a good all around won't be disappointed with me. :) Love the outdoors especially in the summer. Hiking, exploring new places, biking, camping, rafting and open to trying anything at least once. I enjoy going to the gym 4 to 5 times a week. Would love to travel more and would love to find a partner to have those experiences with. I'm passionate about music! Going to concerts and finding local new bands. Spontaneous is aways fun! Enjoy my friends and meeting new people and going to new places. Great food, great wine, and great company! Have two great kids that keep me busy but there is still time for me and the things and people I enjoy Hoping to find a guy in that small percentage that isn't a jerk. Sick of them but still have that little light of hope that the the good guys still exist and aren't already taken. The qualities I look for in a man is who has chemistry, knows how to enjoy life, integrity,is open minded, who knows the right moments to be serious, witty, naughty and nice. Someone who is outgoing and no hiccups to be themselves. Communication is a must. It's funny to find men on dating sites that say they want to date but are really looking for a good time only. Heck, I know a lot of my male friends have fun picking up women here. I'm not against that as that kind of fun is a must in my partner, but I'm hoping that guy will also look and enjoy at the person I am and the energy I bring.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral