(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

An adventure is an inconvenience rightly perceived

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have lived in Egypt, Australia, Nigeria, Switzerland, and Hawaii.. I have traveled to Bali, The Netherlands, Denmark, France, Germany, New Zealand, and Costa Rica. I love colors, and stars, sunsets and sunrises. Hot showers and sleep :) Cooking and eating. Beaches and Mountains. I have been a waitress, a whitewater raft guide, a backcountry ranger in a national forest, a barista, a dental hygienist, a photographer, and so much more.. Life is about so much more than your career, don't get me wrong, I work hard and save well, I'm responsible and motivated! I come alive when sharing life with others, having adventures, whether they be close to home or in a foreign country. Life is a journey of learning to love all people we come in contact with. Being grateful for everything in life and looking to bless others. I'm looking for a person to love well, and to love me well. Someone to share all that is good about life with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral