PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Matt

46 | Denver, Colorado

Virtual Modern Romance

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Politics

Travel

Photography

in his own words...

Fun, fun....the dreaded "about me" section... I'm a laid back guy who likes art, travel, music (my new fav band- The Black Keys!) and having fun with friends. I enjoy having a drink on a patio watching a nice sunset (preferably on a beach on the western coast of Mexico.) I like mountain hikes, riding my motorcycle, and snowboarding. I love sushi, sake, wine, vintage cars, and photography/film. I watch at least one new documentary film every week. I'm an internet junky and can not imagine life without my laptop or smartphone. My favorite authors are: Henry Miller, Charles Bukowsi, Hunter Thomson (I went to his funeral in Aspen!) and Herman Hesse. Well, that's all the energy I can muster, for now... OH, was a college quarterback at a small school in Iowa. NFL football is the only sport I watch...I really just like seeing a good, close game more than caring who wins.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any