(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Denver, Colorado

Tomboy looking for someone to enjoy special moments in time.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Though I can use some practice in it, I love the art of conversation. Whether it would be an intellectual conversations or useless banter, I can appreciate the intricacies of speech, the motion of the hands, and the passion of topic. I adore humor and love to smile. Fitness is a favorite hobby and enjoying time with family is a necessity. Regrets are few and far between. Judgement, though not completely absent, I can live without. New experiences are welcomed and old, healthy experiences are reinforced. Life is too short not to live it to the fullest potential. I am not looking for perfection, I am just looking for that special someone that will accept me for who I am. I will accept you as you are as long as we can be honest from the start. I love to spoil, but also need someone to tell me when to stop. I'm hoping you like romance as I live life with passion which often spills over into my love life. I can live without the ex drama , but if you need someone to talk to about it.. I'm here. All I ask is that I am not compared to them or be the punished for doing something reminiscent of them. I love the sensitivity of a women and the thoughtfulness they offer. I plan to give all of me to you. If you have a wall of protection, that is your prerogative, I'm not going to rush... just please don't treat me emotionally as if you were a boy. I'm attracted to women for a reason. Thank you for looking.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any