(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


66 | Denver, Colorado

Adventurous guy seeks like minded lady

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Are you an adventurous, real, optimistic woman? Sensuous? Got a sense of humor and can laugh at yourself? Or with me? Like fun, food, and good wine? Enjoy long Vail weekends? Have a sense of a greater Spiritual Self? Let me know. I'm an investment professional with an active, sports oriented life style. Enjoy skiing, cycling, swimming, golf and working out at the gym. Also hanging with my way cool standard poodle, Nina. Looking for new adventures with an intelligent, sensuous, fit, like minded woman. Interests include: Studying economics, philosophy and eastern religions. Travel with a focus: Costa Rica: (Great Fishing) France, Spain, and Italy: (Cycling and viewing the classic cycling races: Tour de France, Vuelta, and Giro) Canada: Heli-skiing (No we don't jump out, and there is no tow line) Australia (Dive the great barrier reef) Mexico (for the sun and beaches, and...........) Hawaii (Meditative, yoga retreat) And, hey, if you are going to be this active, you get to eat the best food and drink good wine.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral