PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Danni

35 | Denver, Colorado

If you're not passionate about your faith, please don't contact me.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I am most passionate about my relationship with Christ: Not just believing in Him but truly believing Him seems to be the theme lately, thus lots of study on knowing God for who He really is. After that, I love loving on His people! And, being a nurse, I have the perfect opportunity to do that all the time :) I am so grateful to have a job that I absolutely love and that stimulates me to grow and learn more everyday. On my days off I love being active (hiking and backpacking are probably my #1), I feel refreshed by being with other people and getting outside, whatever the activity may be. The comment I get most often is, "you are always happy." Of course that is a bit of an overstatement... but I am light hearted and tend to kind of sing and dance my way through the day. I want to partner in life with someone who is committed to seeking God first, who strives to live his life wholly surrendered to Him. I want someone who isn't afraid to be honest about where his heart is really at, who is committed to personal growth. Someone who laughs frequently and is always ready for adventure. A kind and humble leader who believes in the power of prayer and enjoys serving others. I just moved to Denver from Orange County (yes, California. And no, not like the horrible tv show). Where's your favorite place to go hiking? I don't know my way around out here much and need some good suggestions : )

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral