(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Denver, Colorado

Can you keep up?

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Hey There! My name is Danielle and I moved to Denver last summer and haven't looked back! I am in grad school and love spending time outside (when my head isn't buried in a textbook). I like finding new dive bars, going out to different restaurants, and curling up on the couch watching movies or reading books! I tend to be somewhat of a klutz, but love to laugh and have a good time! I've learned not to take life too seriously and enjoy the company of those I'm around. I like to try new things and am usually up for most things! I love travelling and have been to central Europe a few times and am headed back there soon! I would like to explore Australia and Eastern Europe in the future. I consider myself to be a very goal-oriented and ambitious person and can't wait to see where the future takes me! I’m looking for somebody who can have a good time, knows what they want in their life, and doesn’t take themselves too seriously, being able to dish sarcasm back at me is a plus!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral