PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Danedanbury1980

35 | Denver, Colorado

Im a good guy check me out :)

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I am a fun loving happy go lucky man. I live life fast and love to have fun. Looking for someone to have fun with and share a loving life together. I love the outdoors and traveling and sports. I have lived over seases for a good portion of my life and love to travel and experience diverse cultures and exotic destinations, I am a raft guide in the spring and spend a ton of time in the outdoors skiing, camping 4 wheeling boating and just about anything else you can do outdoors. I am a social butterfly I love being out with friends and in public places like concerts or Denver Sporting events.. I love the broncos nuggets avalanche and rockies and have not missed a Bronco home game in quite some time. Going to concerts and shows is something I enjoy and I love all kinds of music. I am a sensitive person and have a lot of love to give. I am looking for an honest sweet fun loving woman. I have met some wonderful women in my life but not sure I have found exactly who fits just right. I am not a huge fan of online dating but the bar scene in Denver is getting a lil old and I figured I would give this a shot. After all you cant catch fish without a line in the water and I consider this a good way to branch out into a different dating scene

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any