(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

I may be tough on the outside, but have a soft gooey center!

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Hi. I am a girl who doesnt fit an exact mold. I love life and have a passion to explore and experience everything I can.I would love to find someone who can except and embrace that Im a lil country girl who is a tad goofy, affectionate, up for pretty much anything and wants to try new things. I love to cook and bake, and tend to do so almost every night during the week. But I am not above sinking my teeth into a big juicy burger with a side of sweet potato fries! I played sports all through my childhood, and swam and danced through High School. I love to dance to anything and everything! I also enjoy kareoke, listening to music, camping, fishing(yes I bait my own hook and everything), chapstick, holding hands, lotion and clean hair.I also tend to love watching movies of all genres.. reading, coloring in kids menus at restaurants, sushi, motorcycles, a mans touch, and the smell of fresh cut grass as you roll down a hill...Not to forget the smell and feel of the ocean, two stepping, shaking my booty to music while cooking sunday morning breakfast and sweet tea in my mason jar. I enjoy a great pair of jeans with some killer heels, but feel just as great in a tank and baseball cap. I enjoy watching football (college and pro) and really want to go see a game. I enjoy a good beer and Im quite fond of a great glass of wine. I love to take pictures of anything and everything. I really want to learn how to play golf, hunt and shoot a proper basket. I enjoy people watching. I want to travel to.. well anywhere but Greece and Australia are top two on my list. I want to find someone who will embrace all that I am and will let me do the same for them. Someone who is not afraid to share their dreams and will support me in mine. Someone to adore, admire, love, support and cherish. I want someone who isnt afraid to hold my hand or kiss me in public. Someone who has their own opinions but still repects mine.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any