(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Denver, Colorado

My name Lakota Sioux name is Four Stars. You can call me Dale.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »








Playing cards

Watching sports

in his own words...

I used to be very involved in sports and the outdoors. I haven't had too many relationships in my life. I been married twice and had four childern in my first long term relationship. my childern are all grown up and live there own lives. I like talking about current events, watching news and sports, and maybe walking with someone during the eveining hours. I have changed alot since my youth and have become more calmer, understanding, patience, and less rigid in my thinking. I like most races and do tend to like black american females. Lately my body has suffered alot from all my extra punishment i put it through. i love working but right now i cannot do much of it. I can do yard work and like being busy. Am an Oglala Lakota sioux indian from the Pine Ridge reservation of the state of South Dakota.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / LDS
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college