(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

“Because of your smile, you make life more beautiful.”

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 4 interests




Performing arts

in her own words...

I am a very ambitious person. I really enjoy challenges both in my personal life and my professional life. Being with someone who I can stay up talking all night with is super important and such a turn on for me. Laughter is also a must. I really do believe it is a cure all, even for the worst of days. Cooking is an absolute passion of mine. I even turned it into my career. I grew up cooking with my grandma and haven't stopped since. I was born and raised in Colorado, but consider myself more of a city girl. I would love to live in New York City someday. Right now I am looking to connect with like minded people who enjoy life and laughter My perfect match is someone who know's what they want in life and isn't afraid to go after it. Someone who is in touch with them self on an emotional, physical and spiritual level is important. It's hard to give your partner what they need if you're not taking care of yourself first.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral