(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

47 | Denver, Colorado

Why is it so hard to find someone special?

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Let's see, my ideal day could be anything from playing golf, fishing, mountains, downtown excursions, or breakfast/lunch. I think I am open to try just about anything, and would love to meet someone who enjoys the same interests. I think I'm at a point in my life, I have fulfilled most goals, but would love to share new goals with someone special. My children are my world and I would do anything for them and am looking for someone who loves children as do I. Also, I love animals in general, but would consider myself a "dog" person. My ideal companion would be someone who is easygoing and doesn't take life too serious. Ideally, it would be nice to meet someone with a great sense of humor and can handle my dry sense of humor. Someone who is an optimistic person like myself, who finds beauty in life, not negativity. I have a huge heart for the people I care about and am looking for someone to share my life with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any