(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Denver, Colorado

Self-acceptance is the key to happiness, along with chocolate, a good book, family and good friends. We're all in this together.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a happy person. I love learning new things and exploring new ideas. Being a veterinary technician, I love pets and animals in general. I couldn't live in a state without mountains. I love Colorado (born and raised here). I'm looking for someone who wants to build a friendship. Everything starts with friendship. Where will it go? A few traits I seek are: a good sense of humor, a zest for life, patience, a good conversationalist and a kind heart. I love books, movies, huntingfishing, drawing, playing the piano, hanging out and gabbing (I've been told I'm a good listener), and family get-togethers. I like astronomy, and can be an astrology nerd (Aries = fire personality, ruled by Mars, symbol is ram -- yes my head is that hard sometimes). I hope to find someone with whom to share some time laughing and learning. I'm happy at anything from a ballet to the midget auto races. Would you like to find out more about me?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any