(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

It is what it is

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hiiiieeeee! I love a good greeting:) I always feel bad when people don't say hi or introduce themselves. I'm terrible at writing about myself and realized that short and sweet is more my style, but could come off as unfriendly. ANYWAYS- things to know about me: I love to laugh. I could not live without music. Going to concerts is one of the things I love most about life. I love being out and about but I also enjoy evenings in watching movies. I read a lot. I love theater and dance. I love traveling. A great conversation is all I need sometimes and other times I need a calm quiteness around me. I'm a true Cancer. I can't stand people who take themselves too seriously. I like people who can have a good time no matter where they are or what they are doing, like myself. I love mountain towns but probably could never live in one, they are just for visiting as I'm a city girl. I adore baseball and my friends joke that Coors field is my second home. I love going to or watching on TV any/all sports games. Certainly that can't be all, I'm sure my life is a little more interesting than just a few sentences, hahaha!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral