PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Bibiano

48 | Denver, Colorado

Friends first over coffee

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am energetic and athletic who loves all kinds of activities from golf/tennis/biking to just hanging around the house on a lazy day. In the summer I play tennis in Washington Park and at Gates Tennis Center and golf every Sat. I believe in staying healthy and I go to the gym 3-5 times a week. I have a humorous personality and very easy going and spontaneous. I have good standards, morals and values thanks to my parents. Overall, I stay positive and humorous. I am also a good listener. I love the arts and music. I would like to watercolor or paint more (if I ever get the time for it) and I play a musical instrument. Once in awhile I'll attend a DU musical event and some are free to the public, btw. Love their jazz. I now believe in a healthy diet, finally. I have started eating better foods and juicing fruits and veggies have become every day for me. I believe in a healthy mind, body and soul. I do like to travel. The most exciting place I have been to is in Boracay, Philippines and Kauai, HI. The water was warm, the beaches where white and the scenery was amazing. I finally scuba dove for the first time and yes, it was pretty cool. I I am very goal oriented and currently in healthcare with associates in RT but moving into managing my investments full time. I do have property and I am now moving into the VOIP industry and telecomm. I have a large investment into one company so if all goes well my lifestyle should change dramatically. I would be able to travel by the start of fall next year so if love will take me there so be it. This new lifestyle will give me the pleasure of giving back and helping others in need. I also hope to be a stay at home dad some day. I would hope to meet someone on a dating site if at all possible. Yes, I have met a few face to face but never enough to meet the right one. I have also been concentrating on my career changes and investments for so long that - wow how time flies! Now I'm on this site. I think unless you meet i

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral