(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Denver, Colorado

What if the Hokey Pokey is not what it's all about?

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always doing new things
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I love to make people laugh. I am adventurous (so long as there is no significant threat of death or dismemberment) and intelligent (brilliant according to my mom, but you know moms). Love to read (everything from historical fiction to non-fiction to Star Magazine); love to write; and I love to travel (Greece, Turkey and South Africa are on my to-do list). Love gourmet cooking (no, the toaster is not my appliance of choice). I usually cook eclectic American dishes. I love good conversation. I genuinely like people. Black, white, green, Neapolitan. Whatever. Variety makes the world go round. Wait---I take that back... I cannot stand purple people... so annoying! ;) I like to play lots of sports... racquetball, tennis, softball and ping pong (Trivial Pursuit lists this as a sport--- really!). Does chess count? I like style (yes, I am straight), but I also am handy and I love college sports-- so cut me a little slack. I love being outside and exploring! Just did my first 14er after living here 4 weeks. If I am with the right person, though, I can enjoy just about anything to nothing at all! I might add that I am a very positive person. I am passionate about making the world a better place, mostly through kindness. I did standup comedy in college, and still do some amateur nights from time to time. I love my job as an attorney. Despite the job title--cuz I know what you're thinking with the lawyer jokes--I am kind, sensitive, warm, very romantic and pretty laid back. Finally, and most importantly, I just adore my kids. They not only are sweet, polite and smart, but they are absolutely gorgeous (the mailman must have been a hottie). And yes I would have more if I met someone who did not have kids yet. They are a gift that I would never want someone to miss out on! The person I am looking for should be smart, adventurous and kind. Sexy and playful. Very affectionate. A person who knows how to laugh. A good conversationalist. A good kisser. Fun. Caring. Positiv

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any