(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

Loves the Colorado sun...

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Born and raised in the mountains but lived in Chicago for 5 year. Denver is the best of both world. When meeting a person chemistry says it all. I am social butterfly, but enjoy my personal space. I know the importance of space between work and life. I work to live, not live to work. During the winter weekends I'm usually skiing (I’ve been skiing since I was 3). My summers are always full of great friends, fun, laughs, live music, camping and hiking (maybe a little phish).You may have notice that I have different hair in most of my pictures (even though they are rencent), I use to do hair in Chicago, I feel that hair is like a t-shirt and should be changed and washed :) So if you like change, stick around.... I appreciate a gentleman, someone I can laugh with, an honest, straight forward person, considerate, equal partnership. Helpful hint for counter acting a bad day: pour a glass of wine and turn on American Funniest Video.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree