(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Denver, Colorado

Life is like a box of chocolates....AWESOME!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I change my mind easily
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out










Wine tasting

in his own words...

I love life, and am working on giving it more each day. I am an adventurist and an aspiring entrepeneur. I am a goofball full of random knowledge. I live life like peter pan, but better. I'll make you laugh until you pee your pants (I can get a testimonial on that). I have a thing for being a handyman, i just like to tinker. I lived out east for a while and loved how much worldly culture lives near beaches. Colorado is my heaven though. . I love the outdoors, Colorado is my playground. I am constantly trying to find new exciting things, and learning is something I plan to never stop doing.I always am there for my friends when they need, just ask them. I want to help whenever I can to make sure the people around me are smiling I have lived a fun and interesting life so far, I would like to travel more and see where it may take me. I would love to meet a gal who has no problem going right instead of left because we have never been there. A girl that is confident, but recognizes flaws. One that is serious, but laughs all the time. A woman that is independent and enjoys life everyday. Lastly, I think an intelligent and creative girl is very attractive. Realistically, I would like to make a new great friend. If that leads to a beautiful relationship, then wonderful! Message me, I am a very easy to approach kinda guy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any