(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Denver, Colorado

been here for about 30 minutes now. this is fun.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 3 interests



Playing cards

in her own words...

looking to see what type of people go on this site. that's about it. have to have at least 200 characters so I am just randomly typing. the dog is asleep on the back of the couch. she is my rescue pup and I loves her. would rescue them all but she does not play well with others. typical minpin. she fits my life though. would love a bigger dog (st bernard anyone?) but just do not have the room. siriusxm is playing cinamagic. love movie scores, not big on soundtracks. the tv has turned off. spent too much time online. new to this. just received service a week ago. weird or thrifty? you can judge. purchased a house about two years ago. fixer upper. have learned so much! girls with tools are cool right? looking for some concrete work in the back where I am going to build a shed this summer. maybe next summer. have to finish the fence first. ah, it will all come together eventually. what else...? love to read. ok. I'm going to go with this for now. May update later.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college