(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

Every guys dream come true... I love sports and food!!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an extremely passionate person. I love being outdoors, running, sports, family, friends and teaching. I tend to put my heart into everything I do. I want someone who is passionate about life as well. It doesn't have to be the sames passions that I have, I just want to know my partner will be able to understand my desire for something. My family and friends are very important to me. I have the best friends a girl could ask for. I have learned many lessons from my big sister who is also my best friend. I am extremely loyal to anyone that matters to me. If you see me in a bar I'm the girl screaming at the tv cheering for my sports team. I am originally from 40 minutes south of Chicago so the bears and cubs are my team. Before I moved to Colorado I lived in New York for 4 years. I learned a lot about myself and figured out I needed more nature, and a slower paced city... So Denver it was! I am currently a nanny and working on my second bachelors degree for special education. Education and children have always been an interest in my life. I love outdoor activities like snow shoeing in the winter and hiking in the summer. If I lived by the ocean I would swim more often. I also love camping. I try to be laid back and enjoy life. I'm pretty outgoing, and can get loud at times and tend to speak my mind. I have run two marathons and running my first 1/2 marathon... the slacker half... I'm pumped!! I would love to find someone who enjoys exercising and being healthy. I want to find someone who is energetic, and outgoing and looking to explore all that the world can offer. I am up for trying new things. Cupcakes are the way to my heart. All though I try to stay healthy I love sweats, and can never say no to ice cream. I also enjoy sushi, veggie burgers, oh and french fries. So, yeah sometimes junk food too. I am always up for trying new things, as long as it doesn't include meat (fish isn't included). I eat plants. I would love to hear from yo

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral