(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

Im just a squirrel looking for my nut...

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a athletic loving college graduate student who will be moving to Denver in July to attend the University of Denver to get my masters in Business management and marketing. I'm making a big life change and moving away from friends and family to experience something completely different. I am hard- working, driven, and have goals for my life. I like adventuring, traveling, trying new things and can't wait to spend time in the mountains. I have a positive outlook on life and am almost always smiling and would like to meet someone with a similar attitude on life and interests. Fitness is also a huge part of my life, I am a competitive triathlete and have competed at the national level. My undergrad is in exercise physiology and I have spent the last 3 years as a personal trainer and strength and conditioning coach. I like to workout and be healthy but also know how to enjoy a good meal and a drink or two. My family is a big part of my life because it is the one thing in life you can't change and you can always depend on them to be there for you. I attend church regularly and will be looking for a new one when I move. My friends are a big part of my life as well and while in Florida we liked going to the beach, pool, and out on the weekends. I am pretty old fashioned when it comes to dating and love when I guy holds the door for me and advances the relationship to the next level. I am also a very affectionate person and enjoy holding hands and snuggling. I'd love to meet someone with the same adventurous, healthy life- style, with goals for themselves, yet knowing how to let loose, be goofy, relax and have a good time. I can't wait to see what Denver has to offer and to meet you!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral