(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


66 | Denver, Colorado


Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in her own words...

Looking for someone to laugh with and do things with. Whether its just coffe and conversation, taking a drive to the mountains or across country, etc... It's all about enjoying and taking an active part in life. I love to travel and going to new places. Finding new places to explore even if its an antique shop, or a small town along the wayside while taking a road trip is exciting. I haven't had the opportunity to travel abroad and the "one" trip I'd love to take one day is to Ireland. Kentucky and Tennessee or New England in the fall, all would be great trips also. Family is very important and I love spending time with good friends and family. I'm enjoying my 3 yr old grandson and all his antics. I grew up in the rural mid-west so I have a strong work ethic. I'm honest and independent. I'm a good, true friend. I'm looking for someone who has a sense of humor, can have a good conversation, be able to discuss opposite view points and respect other opinions.. He likes holding hands and doing the small things that show you care and are thinking of that special person in your life. he enjoys a simple evening, making dinner together while talking, laughing, having a glass of wine. He's patient and compassionate, while having interests that he is passionate about. I'm working on getting better pictures....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 57 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any