(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

Can you spark my interest???

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Well here goes - Despite what I do for a living, I am not a nerd...I may eat one from time to time to get a lil sugar rush but that's as far as it goes. I love to laugh and make people laugh. You might not be able to tell from first impression but I am a goofball and love to have a good time. I am also a very driven and motivated person that wants nothing short of anything I can dream of. I grew up in New Mexico, surrounded by sand and sun. I would spend my summers at the lake on a jet ski surrounded by friends and family - the way I like it. When winter comes around I always find a snowboard strapped to my feet. This is why Denver is the perfect spot for me. I'm always up for trying something new, which is why you are reading this right now. I find it hard to meet new people since I work all the time trying to climb that corporate ladder. In my free time I love looking for adventure and whatever I can do to get my heart racing! Anyway, I would like to meet someone who is always up for an adventure, a random road trip, or just something to get the adrenaline pumping. A sense of humor and an outgoing personality are always fun to be around...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college