(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


69 | Denver, Colorado

Quiet but fun!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love to have fun, laugh and spend time with good friends and my family. I am pretty independent but would love to share my life with a special someone. I love the mountains and I love living here in Colorado. II also feel blessed to have found a place to work part time where I love the work I do and the people I work with. Life is good! I spend most of my time in jeans as I would be overdressed if I wore anything but jeans to work. But, I am versatile and can dress for any occasion. I have been told I am the opposite of high maintenance. I guess that’s where my independence shows. I would like to find someone who is a good communicator, who has a compassion for others, who doesn’t take life too seriously, who is laid back but a gentleman, comfortable in his own skin and has a passion for all this life has to offer. I love good conversation on just about any subject with a glass of wine by a roaring fire, dinners at home that you and I can fix together, long walks, teasing and having fun together. I love to laugh and sometimes I just giggle all by myself at things I find humorous (which is quite often). Life is fun, exciting and to be enjoyed to the fullest!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 62 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral