(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

Hi. My name is Jenna. What's yours?

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out


Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm a wedding photographer. Think wedding singer, but much cooler. My schedule ends up being much different than most, working most summer weekends but having a good amount of the winter off to hang out and have fun. I'm from Illinois, but have lived in Colorado since I came here for college in 2004. I'm a family person. I love my family and talk to my mom a few days a week at least. I like to think I'm a generous person. I put the needs of my friends over myself often and am the type of person who drives to my friends house with dinner in hand when they're having a hard day. Not trying to toot my own horn, but it's something I really value in those around me as well. Truthfully I'm a bit of a tom girl. I grew up in a neighborhood full of boys and with 2 older brothers. Sports was my life through high school, and I love a good pair of jeans and a comfy shirt or sweatshirt. You won't find too many pairs of heels or dresses for that manner in my closet. I do think that women should be treated well and respected. I volunteer with my church's youth group, and have a group of high school students whom I hang out with quite a bit. They are a huge part of my life, and I love getting to hang out with them... truthfully, it's often the best part of my week. I've enjoyed exploring Denver and definitely have some favorite places to go. I love anything from going to hear different bands play to heading over to the Mayan to see a good indie flick. I also love to spend summer afternoons in Wash Park or driving around small mountain towns. And after a while I crave a night in, playing games and enjoying a home cooked meal. I'm looking for a laid back guy, someone who is motivated, but enjoys just having a lazy day too. I take my religious views seriously, and would hope for someone who does the same, with strong morals and values. Someone who can spontaneously say "let's go" and someone who knows how to treat women right. I find this can be hard to do, but

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree