(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Denver, Colorado

I love being social, entertaining, exploring and most of all, having FUN!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Who am I? Not being sure how to answer that I asked 3 of my closest friends “who am I?”. I thought these answers described me pretty well so I will share them with you. “You are the person I feel like I can talk to about any subject, and you always seem to know what I need….a laugh, tough love when I need it or even just listening and being there.” “I love having you as a mentor professionally, while you take your career and responsibility so seriously and have really had such great success, you never forget where you have come from and always make sure that it is a fun place that everyone wants to be.” “We have been in more places and circumstances than really anyone else, and while you can be so much fun and the life of the party, you don’t have a need to always be that way, you seem to just fit into whatever situation we are in and make everyone feel so comfortable, but you are always still you.” Ok, so these are pretty flattering comments, and I am a little embarrassed to be posting them to be honest…..but I feel like you have just gotten to know me a little, for better or worse. I am looking for someone that loves being active socially, enjoys laughter and companionship as well as someone that is true to themselves as well as those close to them. I love adventures, staying at home and having nights in and everything in between as long as we are having fun.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral