(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Denver, Colorado


She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Here are a few things you need to know about me to start a conversation: 1. Intelligent, fun loving, loves to laugh 2. I like to be active but you will not find me climbing a mountain, 3. I enjoy going out and staying in, a nice balance of entertainment (music, theater, sport events, restaraunts) 4. I have good relationships with my kids and enjoy spending time with them, I hope you do with yours as well 5. Im a girlie girl, enjoy soft music, wine, music, cooking together and take it from there 6. Italy is next on my list of places to visit 7. Avid reader, like to share and hear differing oppinions and I have my faorite TV shows 8. Beaches, boats and umbrella drinks......aaahhh thats a good vacation 9. Meditation is a good thing, working my way toward an actual yoga class to build strength 10. I enjoy feel of a good man by my side, holding hands and sharing kisses I'm clearly no David Letterman but hopefully this is enough to make you want to explore the possibilities, there is so much more!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any