(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Denver, Colorado

Perfect love !

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out








Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi there !! I am an honest and trustworthy, hard working fun loving affectionate gentleman with morals. I have a great sense of humor, and love to laugh and to make others around me laugh. I enjoy going out to a nice dinner, going to a movie,cooking at home...I have been told I'm pretty good at it(and I clean too !!). There are so many things that I love....children, animals,traveling,walking on the beach, sunrises & sunsets, motorcycle rides in the mountains, rainstorms & romance,stimulating conversation, candles at night, music. If this sounds appealing to you, let's talk !!I'm looking for a companion who will be my best friend and the love of my life. A lady with whom I feel comfortable sharing anything. Who is honest and will communicate openly whatever is on her mind. She has good old fashioned family values. Likes bbq's, champagne with breakfast on Sunday mornings, laying on the couch together watching a good movie, candle lit dinners, kisses in the middle of the night, a willingness to try new things. A lady that is as comfortable in blue jeans as she is dressed up for a night out. Not afraid to show affection in public...enjoys holding hands, hugging, kissing, flirting, or just saying I love you !! I know your out there & I'm hoping to find you!!! I would love to learn something about you....lets talk!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree