(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Denver, Colorado


He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Lets see. Well, I am learning that I am not very good at writing about myself. I promise I am much better in conversation. I grew up in LA, and spent summers at the beach, at Yosemite or hiking the Sierras. I moved to Denver about 14 years ago, and it has become home. Over the years my family has moved out to CO too, which is great since I get to see my nieces more. I like being the crazy uncle. I love the mountains and the city, but occasionally miss the beach. I actually think parts of CA and CO have similar cultures (I swear I'm not crazy). They both attract active, open-minded and intelligent people, which are the type I like. I would say I am an open-minded, adventurous and creative and generally happy person. My friends tell me I have a good sense of humor, which definitely includes some sarcasm. I love to laugh, almost as much as i like making others laugh. I also like to ski, and am always up for travelling-a road trip or a long trip, the most recent being Dubai. I also like going out to new restaurants or places, whether its a trendy new place or local dive, or watching the Broncos or Avs, or just relax at home and cook. I bought some masala spices in Dubai, and am looking forward to trying to make Indian food. But most of all I like just hanging out with good friends, just doing whatever. A long time ago, my Dad told me "do what you love, and you will always be happy." I'm glad I actually took that bit of advice, since now I have a job I love that keeps me interested every day. As a bonus it has taken me around the country and world to work on projects. So basically, life is good. It would be great to share it with someone passionate, adventurous and fun, so here I am. Whether I meet a new friend, or something more, it all starts with conversation.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral