(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Denver, Colorado

Chicks dig me because I rarely wear...

His 11 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

"Chicks dig me because I rarely wear underwear, and when I do, it’s always something unusual." Bill Murray's best line, ever. I like to have a good time, and easily fit into any situation. I'm pretty laid back and casual most of the time (but not a slob), and can and do clean up quite nicely, too. Try to stay active as much as possible, but tore a ligament in my knee skiing last year, and have been diligently trying to rehab it for next season. In the meantime, I'm diving, mountain biking, and fishing as much as possible. In decent shape, but not a flat belly. Not a bad cook, either, but I prefer to dine out. Used to dine out for a living, so to speak, and survived to tell about it. Now I just savor the moment. I love to read - anything. Typically have a novel, mags, the newspaper, and technical papers (I'm an engineer) all going at the same time - I'm trying to use at least 1% more of my brain. Been in Denver for over 25 years, and pretty much stuck here. What a great place. Love all kinds of music, except probably rap, but I can tolerate it. I used to own this town, or at least I thought I did. One confession - I can get excited, and subsequently can talk a lot. I think I'm pretty funny, though, so it's probably worth putting up with me. NOT the silent type.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral