(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Denver, Colorado

Can't hurt to chat, right?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

-Location – currently in southern Arizona, but moving to Aurora in May 2012. My future is in Colorado, so that is where I am looking to meet people. I know, sucks right now – I can’t meet you in person. My hope is that we can get to know each other now, and maybe have a real in-person date/relationship/adventure when I get up there. -A work in progress – I think if you aren’t, then you get stagnate and you and your relationships struggle. I'm honest and trusting to a fault, and if you ask I will probably tell. -Status – Separated. Head and heart have mended better than expected. -Biggest loves – My kids (2 teens), my family, my friends, God, travel, photography, laughing, animals... The list could go on for awhile. -Humor – I think I have a great sense of humor, although it may not transfer over well onto this listing of me. -Sports - Go Broncos, anyone playing against Dallas, Rockies, Kansas State Wildcats, Penn State Nittany Lions, and #14 Tony Stewart. -Dating – Hate it. Really. I’m much more a one-guy type of gal. Not into bars and clubs – especially to meet someone. Will go with friends to have fun on occasion. -Kids - I love kids! I have 2 teens of my own. Also have 2 step-daughters that will never be ex-kids in my book, and a grandson who is 3. -Activities – I just saw West Side Story, and have season tickets to see more this year (ASU Gammage for the list) with the girls. Would love to continue to do that in Denver. LOVE horses. Been known to go to a dude ranch or two. Hiking, sailing, white water rafting, reading, maybe scuba (my kids just got certified), bowling, would love to try a hot air balloon ride, travel to just about anywhere, taking my dogs anywhere, camping, hot springs…. -Not into – Drugs (None. Not up for debate.), getting drunk, smoking, motorcycle gangs, rap “music”, drama, cheaters, liars, big egos... -Baggage – I don’t think I really have much of it. And you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any