PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Tim

38 | Denver, Colorado

In my tragic but yet beautiful life, I just want someone who gets me and can love the way I do... With reckless abandon. All or nothing!

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

in his own words...

Well... I'm new to the internet dating thing so I thought I'll give it try! I've lived in the Denver area now for almost five years, but I'm a Colorado native and I love it here! I tend to work a lot and I'm a pretty busy guy lately but there is definitely something missing in my life. I'm searching for a wonderful woman who loves life and herself. Someone who has a sense of humor, is easy going, isn't afraid of commitment and above all loyal. I'm not into the bar or club scene and I prefer someone who doesn't drink. I love going out to dinner, catching a movie or anything else that sounds fun, but sometimes it's nice to just kick back and relax too. I'm a fairly simple guy and I don't do drama. I guess I'm kind of a hopeless romantic and I can never seem to find the right girl, but I'm optimistic she's out there somewhere...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Any