PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Garrett

34 | Denver, Colorado

Im having the time of my life. Care to join me?

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I work hard but when Im not working I try to spend as much time playing as possible. I am pretty much just sick of trying to find the right match at the bar scene so I figured I would give this a shot. I am a really down to earth guy, easy to talk to, and easy to get along with. I am a happy person and laugh a lot, mostly at myself. I typically spend my vacation time enjoying the outdoors with friends and family or traveling. I am over the whole club scene for the most part, though I love to hit a rooftop patio or back yard and have a drink or two with good friends. I love to cook a exquisite meal and enjoy it with a nice glass of wine or a glass of scotch. In the summer, I find myself trying to get outdoors as much as possible. Planning weekends away with friends camping, backpacking, hiking, canoeing, whitewater rafting, kickball, fishing, getting away from the grind. I like sitting on a beach drinking a cold drink on a hot day, especially somewhere exotic, and most especially when its snowing in Colorado. In the winter I try to get in as many ski days in as possible and want to find someone that I can enjoy a day on the slopes with. I want to find someone who makes me laugh, someone who makes me smile, someone who makes me happy, and someone that I can return all of those favors to. Someone who likes to camp, someone who likes to ski, someone who likes to live life to the fullest. Someone who likes an occasional party but also likes to eat a good meal and snuggle on the couch together watching a movie. Someone who has good work ethics and is interested in learning more. Someone who likes wine. Someone who is self sufficient and has friends of their own, but someone who is also willing to become friends with my friends. Someone who doesn't take life too seriously and can live with my somewhat sarcastic sense of humor. Someone spontaneous. Someone who loves to smile. Someone who enjoys going to an occasional concert or jam band show. Someone who likes to travel

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any