(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Denver, Colorado

Everything happens for a reason. This is my motto for life. Cheesy? kinda, True? absolutely.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I enjoy people's company. I am forunate to have my summers off since I work at an elementary school. My friends think I'm funny and that I have good advice (only given when asked thank you very much) They also think I'm a great mom. Some describe me as sweet and sassy. I have to admit, I'm a huge smart ass, and can take it, and dish it out. I love coming from a HUGE family and having a twin brother makes things fun. My sisters are and always will be some of my best friends. Stupid things I do make me laugh, like deciding to save money by giving myself a wax job....OUCH!! TV shows make me laugh, as does watching people. The sun makes me smile, as do thunder storms. I want someone who has a great group of friends, and may even be a little bit cocky (which shows confidence in my eyes) I like to have down time and hope that this person does too. I don't always like sitting around on the weekend, and would love to go listen to random bands play. I like to dance, or at least move to the beat. I'm a pretty laid back person, and hope that the person I meet is the same way.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any